EKHC New Administerial in office

Early in March this year, the Ethiopian Kale Heywet church general assembly conducted new election at Kuriftu. Here are the newly elected individuals that took over administrative responsibilities and walked into office to serve as board and executive members for the forthcoming three years.

EKHC newly elected board members

EKHC newly elected executive members 


New president holds office

The Ethiopian Kale Heywet Church, celebrated the appointment of new Presidents, Executive Officials and National Board members of the church on  April 02, 2016 at its Head Quarter.

The new president,Dr Eyasu Elias, and his vice, Professor Brehanu Kotiso together with the new Development Commissioner, Ato Simeon Haile are the new appointees on the key positions .

On this historical occasion the former Board and Executive committee members together with the former Development Commission Commissioner, Ato Kurkura Wafo are honored with certificates and special awards. Then the former and new Presidents delivered their speeches.

The President of EECMY Reverend Dr. Waqsiyum Edosa and The general secretary of Enter Religious council of Ethiopia and Board Chairman of Evangelical Churches Fellowship of Ethiopia, Pr. Zerihun were among the honored guests of the event.

The newly elected leaders of EKHC were elected earlier on the 55thgeneral assembly of the church held on March 7-9/ 2016 in Kuriftu Center of the Church.


Stay up To date with our newsletter.